Meet our team

Part of one of the largest production centres in North America

Ron Hrynuik

(General Manager) ron@bridgestudios.com

Mike Marshall

(Operations Manager) mike@bridgestudios.com

Janet Robertson

(Office Administration) janet@bridgestudios.com

Wendy Cuming

(Assistant Operations Manager ) wendy@bridgestudios.com

Nami Khasho

(Maintenance) nami@bridgestudios.com

Ralph Pfingsten

(Maintenance)

Tiko Saini

(Operations Coordinator) tiko@bridgestudios.com

Div Lavingia

(Director, Technology) div@bridgestudios.com

Trevor Choo

(Network Engineer) trevor@bridgestudios.com

Tony Morita

(Property Accountant) tmorita@larco.ca

Matthew Leung

(Property Accountant) mleung@larco.ca

Lisa Ieraci

(Security) guard@bridgestudios.com

 


 

Photo – Top Row Left to Right

Wendy, Lisa, Tiko, Ron, Mike, Div, Tony, Nami

Photo – Bottom Row Left to Right

Martini, Janet, Ralph, Trevor, Matthew

CREATE A LOCATION THAT'S OUT OF THIS WORLD

 BRIDGE STUDIOS ARE PROUD TO BE MEMBERS OF