Meet our team

Part of one of the largest production centres in North America

Ron Hrynuik

(General Manager) ron@bridgestudios.com

Weatie Rosenlehner

(Director of Operations) weatie@bridgestudios.com

Janet Robertson

(Office Administration) janet@bridgestudios.com

Wendy Cuming

(Assistant Operations Manager ) wendy@bridgestudios.com

Nami Khasho

(Maintenance) nami@bridgestudios.com

Tiko Saini

(Operations Coordinator) tiko@bridgestudios.com

Div Lavingia

(Director, Technology) div@bridgestudios.com

Trevor Choo

(Network Engineer) trevor@bridgestudios.com

 


 

Photo – Left to Right

Venudhar, Amanda, Nami, Div, Tina, Weatie, Ron, Tiko, Wendy, Ken, Janet, Trevor, and Rob.

 BRIDGE STUDIOS ARE PROUD TO BE MEMBERS OF